SpotAngels logo
Save on Parking - Free Parking, Rules & Garages
Get Spotangels appGet the App

NYC Parking

from
to
Search

Top recommended hourly parking in New York

Parking Facility - Travelers Garage
Cheapest and closest bookable Parking Facility
160 W 10th St New York
$40
for 2 hours
View Deal
Free of charge - up to 1 day
Usually 2+ spots available
532 Laguardia Place, New York
Meter
Usually 2+ spots available
10-18 7th Ave S New York
Meter
Usually 2+ spots available
13 7th Avenue South, New York
Meter
Max allowed stay of 1 day 20h 49m
541 LaGuardia Pl New York
View map

Top recommended monthly parking in New York

Lot - 451 9th Ave Parking
451 9th Avenue, New York
$500
per month
View Deal
Garage - 142 W 21st St Garage
142 W 21st St New York
$550
per month
View Deal
Lot - 167 Front Street
175 Front Street, New York
$600
per month
View Deal
Garage - 60 E 12th St. - Valet
60 East 12th Street, New York
$600
per month
View Deal
Garage - 200 E 15th St. - Valet
200 E 15th St New York
$600
per month
View Deal
View map

Top recommended airport parking in NYC

Garage - 31 West 115th Street Garage
Cheapest bookable Garage
59 W 115th St New York
$13
for 24 hours
View Deal
Garage - Chelsea 29 Parking LLC - Valet Garage
Closest bookable Garage
560 W 29th St New York
$65
for 24 hours
View Deal
$16
for 24 hours
View Deal
Garage - 175 Kent Ave Garage
53 N 3 St, New York
$20
for 24 hours
View Deal
Garage - 184 Kent Ave. - Valet
184 Kent Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11249, USA
$22
for 24 hours
View Deal
View map

Your guide to NYC parking

How much is parking in NYC?

Street parking rates vary from $0.25 per hour up to $21.00 per hour. Meters are enforced from 12 AM to 12 AM Monday through Sunday.

Is there free parking in NYC?

There is plenty of free parking in NYC.

Is Alternate Side Parking (ASP) suspended today in NYC?

Alternate Side Parking is suspended on the following days:
Sun, Jul 3 2022 for Alternate Side Parking Reform
Mon, Jul 4 2022 for Independence Day
Mon, Jul 4 2022 for Alternate Side Parking Reform
Sat, Jul 9 2022 for Eid al-Adha (Idul-Adha)
Sun, Jul 10 2022 for Eid al-Adha (Idul-Adha)
Mon, Jul 11 2022 for Eid al-Adha (Idul-Adha)
Mon, Aug 15 2022 for Feast of the Assumption
Mon, Sep 5 2022 for Labor Day
Mon, Sep 26 2022 for Rosh Hashanah
Tue, Sep 27 2022 for Rosh Hashanah
Wed, Oct 5 2022 for Yom Kippur
Mon, Oct 10 2022 for Columbus Day
Mon, Oct 10 2022 for Succoth
Tue, Oct 11 2022 for Succoth
Mon, Oct 17 2022 for Shemini Atzereth
Tue, Oct 18 2022 for Simchas Torah
Mon, Oct 24 2022 for Diwali
Tue, Nov 1 2022 for All Saints Day
Tue, Nov 8 2022 for Election Day
Fri, Nov 11 2022 for Veterans Day
Thu, Nov 24 2022 for Thanksgiving Day
Thu, Dec 8 2022 for Immaculate Conception
Mon, Dec 26 2022 for Christmas Day

Find free parking & Garage deals in NYC