SpotAngels logo
Save on Parking - Free Parking, Rules & Garages
Get Spotangels appGet the App

NYC Parking

from
 
to
 
Search

Top recommended hourly parking in New York

Garage - 18 MORTON ST.
Cheapest and closest bookable Garage
17 Leroy Street, New York
$27.81
for 2 hours
View Deal
Free of charge - up to 2h
Usually 2+ spots available
145 Waverly Pl New York
Free of charge - up to 4 days
Max allowed stay of 4 days 2h
155 Waverly Place, New York
Free of charge - up to 4 days
Max allowed stay of 4 days 1h
22 Christopher Street, New York
Free of charge - up to 4 days
Max allowed stay of 4 days 4h
64 Macdougal St New York
View map

Top recommended monthly parking in New York

Garage - TUNNEL Garage
300 E 34 St, New York
$475
per month
View Deal
Garage - 200 E 15th St. - Valet
200 E 15th St New York
$600
per month
View Deal
Lot - Javits - Lot 16
452 10th Ave New York
$725
per month
View Deal
Garage - 99 Charles St. - Parking
99 Charles Street, New York
$750
per month
View Deal
View map

Top recommended airport parking in NYC

Parking Facility - The Rockaway Hotel - 108-10 Rockaway Beach Dr Parking
Cheapest bookable Parking Facility
10810 Rockaway Beach Drive, New York
$5.25
for 24 hours
View Deal
Parking Facility - The Parking Point (JFK)
Closest bookable Parking Facility
14909 183rd Street, New York
$23.17
for 24 hours
View Deal
Lot - Joy9 Park - Free Shuttle to JFK
14557 155th Street, New York
$18
for 24 hours
View Deal
Garage - 123-60 83RD AVENUE
123-60 83rd Avenue, New York
$20.60
for 24 hours
View Deal
Parking Facility - Prime Park (JFK)
11430 Lefferts Boulevard, New York
$24.71
for 24 hours
View Deal
View map

Your guide to NYC parking

How much is parking in NYC?

Street parking rates vary from $0.25 per hour up to $113.00 per hour. Meters are enforced from 12 AM to 12 AM Monday through Sunday.

Is there free parking in NYC?

There is plenty of free parking in NYC.

Is Alternate Side Parking (ASP) suspended today in NYC?

Alternate Side Parking is suspended on the following days:
Tue, Apr 23 2024 for Passover
Wed, Apr 24 2024 for Passover
Mon, Apr 29 2024 for Passover (7th/8th Days)
Tue, Apr 30 2024 for Passover (7th/8th Days)
Thu, May 2 2024 for Holy Thursday (Orthodox)
Fri, May 3 2024 for Good Friday (Orthodox)
Thu, May 9 2024 for Solemnity of the Ascension
Mon, May 27 2024 for Memorial Day
Wed, Jun 12 2024 for Shavuot
Thu, Jun 13 2024 for Shavuot
Mon, Jun 17 2024 for Eid al-Adha (Idul-Adha)
Tue, Jun 18 2024 for Eid al-Adha (Idul-Adha)
Wed, Jun 19 2024 for Juneteenth
Thu, Jul 4 2024 for Independence Day
Tue, Aug 13 2024 for Tisha B'Av
Thu, Aug 15 2024 for Feast of the Assumption
Mon, Sep 2 2024 for Labor Day
Thu, Oct 3 2024 for Rosh Hashanah
Fri, Oct 4 2024 for Rosh Hashanah
Sat, Oct 12 2024 for Yom Kippur
Mon, Oct 14 2024 for Italian Heritage Day/Indigenous Peoples' Day
Thu, Oct 17 2024 for Succoth
Fri, Oct 18 2024 for Succoth

Find free parking & Garage deals in NYC