SpotAngels logo
Save on Parking - Free Parking, Rules & Garages
Get Spotangels appGet the App

NYC Parking

from
 
to
 
Search

Top recommended hourly parking in New York

Garage - 2 WASHINGTON SQUARE VILLAGE
Cheapest bookable Garage
1 Washington Square East, New York
$25.75
for 2 hours
View Deal
Garage - 18 MORTON ST.
Closest bookable Garage
17 Leroy Street, New York
$27.81
for 2 hours
View Deal
Free of charge - up to 1 day
Usually 2+ spots available
250-262 Sullivan St New York
Meter - $13.25 for 2h
Usually 2+ spots available
44 W 8th St New York
$13.25
for 2 hours
Meter - $13.25 for 2h
Usually 2+ spots available
333 6th Avenue, New York
$13.25
for 2 hours
View map

Top recommended monthly parking in New York

Garage - TUNNEL Garage
300 E 34 St, New York
$475
per month
View Deal
Garage - 200 E 15th St. - Valet
200 E 15th St New York
$600
per month
View Deal
Lot - Javits - Lot 16
452 10th Ave New York
$725
per month
View Deal
Garage - 99 Charles St. - Parking
99 Charles Street, New York
$750
per month
View Deal
View map

Top recommended airport parking in NYC

Lot - Joy9 Park - Free Shuttle to JFK
Cheapest bookable Lot
14557 155th Street, New York
$18
for 24 hours
View Deal
Parking Facility - The Parking Point (JFK)
Closest bookable Parking Facility
14909 183rd Street, New York
$26.80
for 24 hours
View Deal
Garage - 123-60 83RD AVENUE
123-60 83rd Avenue, New York
$20.60
for 24 hours
View Deal
Lot - Secure JFK Parking - Exclusive Deal (JFK)
Shuttle available
124-19 152nd Avenue, New York
Shuttle all day every 15m
$24.44
for 24 hours
View Deal
Lot - Radisson Hotel (JFK)
Shuttle available
135-30 140 St, New York
Shuttle from 5am to 1pm, pickup on demand
$24.59
for 24 hours
View Deal
View map

Your guide to NYC parking

How much is parking in NYC?

Street parking rates vary from $0.25 per hour up to $25.00 per hour. Meters are enforced from 12 AM to 12 AM Monday through Sunday.

Is there free parking in NYC?

There is plenty of free parking in NYC.

Is Alternate Side Parking (ASP) suspended today in NYC?

Alternate Side Parking is suspended on the following days:
Tue, Aug 13 2024 for Tisha B'Av
Thu, Aug 15 2024 for Feast of the Assumption
Mon, Sep 2 2024 for Labor Day
Thu, Oct 3 2024 for Rosh Hashanah
Fri, Oct 4 2024 for Rosh Hashanah
Sat, Oct 12 2024 for Yom Kippur
Mon, Oct 14 2024 for Italian Heritage Day/Indigenous Peoples' Day
Thu, Oct 17 2024 for Succoth
Fri, Oct 18 2024 for Succoth
Thu, Oct 24 2024 for Shemini Atzereth
Fri, Oct 25 2024 for Simchas Torah
Fri, Nov 1 2024 for All Saints Day
Fri, Nov 1 2024 for Diwali
Tue, Nov 5 2024 for Election Day
Mon, Nov 11 2024 for Veterans day
Thu, Nov 28 2024 for Thanksgiving Day
Mon, Dec 9 2024 for Immaculate Conception
Wed, Dec 25 2024 for Christmas Day

Find free parking & Garage deals in NYC