SpotAngels
SpotAngels
Find Free Parking On the Go
street cleaning

Looking for the Street Cleaning Schedule?

Tap on the green pins to view it.

Street Sweeping Indianapolis

Today - Fri, Oct 18 2019

  • Rules enforced

Tomorrow - Sat, Oct 19 2019

  • Rules enforced

Sun, Oct 20 2019

  • Rules enforced

Upcoming Street Cleaning Holidays

Thu, Nov 28 2019

  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Suspended

Fri, Nov 29 2019

  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Suspended

Tue, Dec 24 2019

  • Christmas Day
  • Suspended

Wed, Dec 25 2019

  • Christmas Day
  • Suspended

Wed, Jan 1 2020

  • New Year's Day
  • Suspended

Mon, Jan 20 2020

  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Suspended

Mon, Feb 17 2020

  • Presidents Day
  • Suspended

Spots with no Street Cleaning in 24h